Sumner County Finance Staff

David Lawing, Finance Director
(615) 451-6033
Email: dlawing@sumnertn.org

Beth Browning, Assistant Finance Director
(615) 451-6048
Email: bbrowning@sumnertn.org

Jessica Allison, Administrative Assistant
Non-Profits
(615) 451-6033
Email: jallison@sumnertn.org

Andrew Ramos, IT Network Technician
(615)451-6033
Email:aramos@sumnertn.org

 

Cheryl Thompson, Senior Dept Specialist
Accounts Receivable 
(615) 451-6026
Email: cthompson@sumnertn.org

Debbie Robertson, Benefits Specialist
Insurance Benefits
(615) 451-6049
Email: drobertson@sumnertn.org

Amanda Craig, Payroll Coordinator
Payroll Checks, Retirement
(615) 575-0404
Email:acraig@sumnertn.org

Toni Weston, Payroll Clerk
Payroll Checks
(615) 442-1142
Email:tweston@sumnertn.org

 

Jennifer Disman, Accounts Payable Specialist
Vendor Payments
(615) 442-1190
Email: jdisman@sumnertn.org

 Kathryn Bickerton,Accounts Payable Specialist
Vendor Payments, P-Card
(615) 442-1178
Email: kbickerton@sumnertn.org

 Christie Hunter,Accounts Payable Specialist
 P-Card
(615) 442-1143
Email: chunter@sumnertn.org