Sumner County Finance Staff

David Lawing, Finance Director
(615) 451-6033
Email: dlawing@sumnercountytn.gov

Bethany Browning, Asst Finance Director
(615) 451-6048
Email: bbrowning@sumnercountytn.gov

Jessica Allison, Administrative Assistant
Non-Profits
(615) 451-6033
Email: jallison@sumnercountytn.gov

Cheryl Thompson, Senior Dept Specialist
Senior Bookkeeper 
(615) 451-6026
Email: cthompson@sumnercountytn.gov

Debbie Robertson, Benefits Specialist
Insurance Benefits
(615) 451-6049
Email: drobertson@sumnercountytn.gov

Amanda Hodges, Payroll Coordinator
Payroll Checks, Retirement
(615) 575-0404
Email:ahodges@sumnercountytn.gov

Toni Weston, Payroll Clerk
Payroll Checks
(615) 442-1142
Email:tweston@sumnercountytn.gov

 

Jennifer Disman, Accounts Payable Specialist
Vendor Payments
(615) 442-1197
Email: jdisman@sumnercountytn.org

 Katharine Bickerton, AP Coordinator  Purchase Orders
(615) 442-1178
Email: kbickerton@sumnercountytn.gov

 Khris Johnson ,Accounts Payable Specialist
 P-Card and Vendor Payments
(615) 442-1191
Email: kjohnson@sumnercountytn.gov

 Annette Lyons ,Purchasing/Accounts Payable Clerk
 (615) 442-1143
Email: alyons@sumnercountytn.gov