Sumner County Finance Staff

David Lawing, Finance Director
(615) 451-6033
Email: dlawing@sumnercountytn.gov

Bethany Browning, Asst Finance Director
(615) 451-6048
Email: bbrowning@sumnercountytn.gov

Elizabeth Halliburton, Financial Analyst
(615) 451-6033
Email:bhalliburton@sumnercountytn.gov

Jessica Allison, Senior Assistant to the Finance Director
Non-Profits
(615) 451-6033
Email: jallison@sumnercountytn.gov

Cheryl Thompson, Accounting Coordinator
Receipting 
(615) 451-6026
Email: cthompson@sumnercountytn.gov

Annette Lyons, Payroll Supervisor
Kronos Timekeeping
(615) 575-0404
Email: alyons@sumnercountytn.gov

Janet Warren, Benefits Clerk
Insurance Benefits
(615) 451-6049
Email: jwarren@sumnercountytn.gov

Toni Weston, Payroll Clerk
Payroll Checks and Retirement
(615) 442-1142
Email:tweston@sumnercountytn.gov

Katharine Bickerton, AP Coordinator  
(615) 442-1178
Email: kbickerton@sumnercountytn.gov

Mindy Currey, Accounts Payable/Payroll Clerk
Purchase Orders
(615) 442-1143
Email: mcurrey@sumnercountytn.gov

Aimee Langley, Accounts Payable Clerk
P-Cards, Vpayables
(615) 442-1191
Email: alangley@sumnercountytn.gov